Europe

Turkey

ARCHIMEDIZ Ltd

Mrs. Özlem Unal – Van Der Salm

Admin off:
Anadolu Cad. No. 41 K.8/81
Megapol Tower – Bayrakli
35530 IZMIR Turkey

Telephone: + 90 538 540 1929

Web: http://www.archimediz.com

E-mail: info@archimediz.com


Czech Rep./Slovakia

Vekamaf spol. s.r.o.

Mr. Milan Vich
Cukrová
14 813 39
Bratislava Slovakia

Telephone: +421 (2) 5293 2891

Fax: +421 (2) 5293 2892

E-mail: milan.vich@vekamaf.com


Italy

ARCHIMEDIZ Ltd.

Mr. Jacques van der Salm

Admin off:
Anadolu Cad. No. 41 K.8/81
Megapol Tower – Bayrakli
35530 IZMIR Turkey

Telephone: +39 (348) 4121308

E-mail: office@archimediz.com

 


 

Open position, please contact us if you are interested in representing us.

France

Telephone: +31 299 630730

E-mail: sales@eurosilo.com


Poland

Mr. Janusz Uscinski

ul. Kanarkowa 7
02-818 Warszawa
Poland

Telephone: +48 607456248

Fax: +48 228943246

E-mail: j.uscinski@techwin.pl


Germany

Müller consulting and trading

Mr. Frank Müller
wachtendonker strasse 44
47906 kempen
Deutschland

Telephone: +49 2152 55 16 34

E-mail:
fmueller@eurosilo.com
f.mueller@fmcat.de

Web: http://www.schneckenmueller.de


 

Spain

Denialink, S.L.

Mr. Egbert Wibbelink
Assagador Santa Lucia 27
03700 Denia (Allicante)
Spain

Telephone: + 34 965 788 373

Fax: + 34 965 782 204

E-mailinfo@denialink.com


Finland/Sweden/Norway/Russia

Laitex Oy

Lasse Kurronen, CEO
Sami Koskela, Sales Manager   Kuormaajankatu 16 FI-53300 Lappeenranta Finland

Telephone: +358 20 161 3300

E-mail:
sami.koskela@laitex.fi
lasse.kurronen@laitex.fi

WWW: www.laitex.fi


Denmark

Lochtec ApS

Mr. T. Locht
Agervang 7 – Gershøj
DK-4070 Kr. Hyllinge
Denmark

Telephone: +45 45816942

Mobile: +45 2536 6943

E-mail: lochtec@lochtec.dk

Web: http://www.lochtec.eu


Slovenia/Croatia/Serbia

Teknol d.o.o.

Mr. Andrej Herlah
Mr. Janez Golob

Mariborska cesta 86
SI – 3000 Celje
Slovenia

Telephone: +386 3 4928450

Fax: +386 3 4928451

E-mail: info@teknol.eu


Poland

Techwin

Posag 7 Panien 1
02-495 Warszawa
Poland

Telephone: +44 (0)1932 82 6700

E-mail: hte.poland@hanwha.com

Web: https://www.hanwha-security.eu/

Sign up for our newsletter!