STAY AHEAD OF TROUBLE

Annual inspection

To ensure that your silo system stays fit for duty after years of operation, you can sign up for annual inspection services. The extensive inspections include fact finding, basic design in case of required changes or repairs, and a clear study of costs and planning. If your silo system is in perfect shape, we are happy to report just that. With timely inspections we can considerably prolong the lifetime of your installation at controlled cost level.

 

Extensive investigation

There are numerous vital parts and related systems that make your silo operate according to your requirements. As a specialist, ESI Eurosilo investigates an extensive list of parts and components, exceeding the limited checks that general technical staff mostly executes. Next to that, we maintain a technical database with information on yield and lifetime of mission critical parts.

Full status report without obligations

At well planned intervals, you can have our specialist inspecting the Eurosilo inside out. Completing the extensive checklist will take a full working day time inside the silo. After analyzing the results, you will receive a full report on the status of your silo. This is without any further obligations, it is entirely up to your organization to use the management information in an appropriate way.

News

2022-05-11

New FGD Gypsum silo at Nikola Tesla power station

This summer we will reach a new milestone with the cold commissioning of the new FGD Gypsum silo at the Nikola Tesla power plant in Beograd.
2022-04-19

Wider scope for a smaller footprint

We are pleased to have been asked to contribute to the Spring ’22 edition of the internationally renowned Dry Bulk Magazine. In a comprehensive article Richard Spaargaren from ESI explains…
2022-02-04

Meet Frank van den Hoogen, Senior Mechanical & Research Engineer

We extended our team with specialists dedicated to exploring new boundaries. This allows us to...
2022-01-10

Moving forward with R&D

Now that the Eurosilo has become a renowned solution in number of industries, the concept of highly automated space saving vertical storage is drawing attention from different parties in other industries.
2021-11-03

Upgrade potato and pea starch silo Emsland-Stärke Emlichheim

At the Emsland-Stärke in Emlichheim, Germany, ESI has finished the upgrade of a potato and pea starch silo built by Weibull in the early '70s.
2021-04-22

New team member, E&I Engineer Arno Dijkstra

Everyone in technology knows that talented and experienced professionals are really hard to come by. That’s why we’re proud to say that we’ve found a great match for our team of engineers.
2021-02-15

Time to step up in 2021

Despite the COVID-19 pandemic that hit the world in 2020, there was no slowdown at ESI. In fact we were even more busy handling multiple large projects.
2021-01-12

South Point Engineering new agent for Latin America & Caribbean

Sometimes the quest for quality and innovative solutions offers a short cut in connecting businesses around the world.
2020-12-03

Online Commissioning Shidongkou Project

The worldwide pandemic required us to adapt and find new ways to proceed our projects. By setting up remote collaboration, we succeeded in the online commissioning of one of the two 100K coal silos at the Shidongkou Power Plant in Shanghai.
2020-11-23

Agent in Turkey: Rising Eurosilos, Rising Image

As general manager at Archimediz Maritime Services, Consulting and Energy Technologies, Özlem Ünal points out the one essential element that makes a large project such as the Hunutlu Eurosilos work: the human factor.

Sign up for our newsletter!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.